top of page

Don't Miss the January 15 Muhurta Programs

A Day of Sacredness - Auspicious Cosmic Opening for Humanity's Benefit




Mark your calendar and save the date. The long awaited January 15 auspicious cosmic opening is almost here. The coming of this Muhurta is the fulfillment of prophecies. It represents an opportunity to help humanity move out of suffering.


Sri Amma Bhagavan had hoped that by this date, there would be .001 percent of the population enlightened. That would have provided the momentum to push humanity into high states of consciousness across the globe. While the 81,000 required for this momentous feat was not reached, it is still a powerful time to provide support and hold the vision for humanity to awaken to oneness and live in peace, joy, bliss and love. Every effort will continue to reach the 81,000.

 

The energy of the Muhurta will be felt from sunrise to sunset. Programs are planned throughout the day.

 

DEEKSHA YAJNA MEMBERS

Deeksha Yajna Members can tune in at 9:00 a.m., Pacific, 12 noon, Eastern for a members-only power session using your "Blue Join Meeting" buttons or links that you use for Darshan and all Saturday Deeksha Yajna events.

 

ONLINE PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Invite colleagues, friends, family members to join you

at the following public events taking place on this very special

Day of Sacredness:

 

4:30 a.m., Pacific / 7:30 a.m., Eastern

1008 MOOLA MANTRAS

Meeting ID: 233 285 2718

Password: Ekamjoy

 

12 noon, Pacific / 3 p.m., Eastern

WORLD PEACE & ANANDA TRANSFER

Meeting ID: 833 3732 2949

Passcode: 359174

 

4 p.m., Pacific / 7 p.m., Eastern

MUHURTA ANANDA GROUP TRANSFER

Meeting ID: 874 6142 1939

Passcode: Amma

 

5:30 p.m., Pacific / 8:30 p.m., Eastern

LIFE AFTER 81000 DEEKSHA YAJNA

Enlightened Sharing, Q&A,

Collective Prayers & Special Muhurta Program

YouTube: 

 

Zoom Mtg ID: 875 5175 6256

Passcode: 030749

 

LIVE EVENTS

12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m., Mountain

IN-PERSON RETREAT

Retreat Day! Ananda State Transfer + Muhurta Power Day

General Admission - No Cost

NeedleRock Meditation Sanctuary in Crawford, Colorado


Groups also may gather around the globe in local communities to participate in this initiative and other Muhurta programs for humanity's benefit. All January 15, Golden Age Movement Muhurta programs are offered at no cost.

333 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page